Styrelsen

Ordförande
Johanna Sundberg Sjöberg
0708-416199
Johannass24@hotmail.com

Vice Ordförande
Andreas Brännström
070-3333308
Brannstrom.andreas@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Lotta Skarenberg
076-7886600
Lottaesmith@gmail.com

Kassör
Lars Henryson
070-9381190
lars.henryson@skogaryd.se

Ledamöter
Peter Carlén
0733508595
Info@kbghundtjanst.se

Therese Wärja
070-8689499
Therese@ekerling.se

Emelie Forsmark
0725262538
Emelieforsmark@hotmail.com

Suppleanter
Jan Thorsell
0705765625
janne_priv@hotmail.com

Anna Arne Andersson
0761-369239
anna.arne-andersson@svenskakyrkan.Com

Revisorer
Sten Persson

Jessica Andersson

Revisor Suppleanter
Monica Mörk

Valberedningen
Mattias Hultqvist
0701587376
mattias.h@live.se

Pär Thomasson
0704331016
tompahik@hotmail.com

Helena Persson
0802213450
Stassarna@hotmail.com